5 choses que vous devez savoir sur moi/ 5 Things You Should Know About Me!

 

Je suis 10 ans, mon fête est le 16 Août, 2009.

  • Chaque fois que ca fait le pluie je allez dehors est regarde. J’aime beaucoup le pluie!
  • J’ai un petit chiot qui s’appelle Zoé, elle est un Mini schnauzer et donne beaucoup de kisses.
  • Jaime beaucoup faire l’art, cait un très amusent chose qui prendre beaucoup de temps et pacitience.
  • Dans mon famille il y a 4 person, moi, ma sœur qui est 12, mon papa qui est 41 et mon maman qui est 42.

English translation

  • I am 10 years old and my birthday is August 16, 2009!
  • Every time it rains I’ll go outside, I love the rain sooo much! It’s my favorite weather by far!
  • My family has recently purchased a puppy. She is a mini schnauzer named Zoe, she loves giving kisses!
  • One of my favourite hobbies is drawing, I love to draw and to follow videos.
  • In my famille there is 4 people, me, my sister Abby who is 12, my mom Roxanne who is 42 and my dad Marty who is 41!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *