Creature feature

The scary bear

This weekend I was at my friend Jacks cabin and we were having a great time. One of the days we were there we decided that we were going to go play tennis with our other friend Dexter. Me, Jack and dexter won and we’re happy. Then on the walk back we saw bear! It was the first time I had ever seen a bear so my first instinct was to run. I told there dad who was farther behind and he seemed happy because he has had that cottage for 15 years and only seen one other bear. Luckily it was just a baby bear that we saw that day because if it was a mama bear I might have not been typing this right now. It was a black bear.            Thank you for your time and have a good day!

 

 

One thought on “Creature feature

  1. I like your post about black bears Murphy. I can totally relate to your experience. I also see bears at our cottage sometimes. It’s cool seeing a bear but also kinda makes you nervous. Hope you have a great summer and don’t run into any more bears.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *